You are here

Order Currently Being Sold

Subscribe to Syndicate
The Orders Currently Being Sold function can be used to release orders considered to be in use by another user. You may need to use this if you get the message 'account being modified'.

This may help resolve issues where:

  1. From the main menu bar, go to Setup >> Batch Functions >> Orders Currently Being Sold.

    The Order Currently Being Sold window opens.

  2. Select the order you want to clear the 'being sold' flag, by single clicking on it.

    You should only clear old orders or those where you are sure nobody is actually working in them. For any order that is current, please check with any other users to ensure they are not working with that order.

  3. Click the Clear Order In Use Flag button.

    This will clear the order and allow the order to be accessed again.