You are here

Deleting a Notification

Subscribe to Syndicate
  1. To Access Work Flow Notification Setup in order to delete a notification that is no longer necessary, go into the Setup Menu - Users and Access - Work Flow Notification

    This will open the list of all notifications that are setup in your system.

  2. Highlight the notification you wish to delete.
  3. Click the Delete button.

    The Delete Record confirmation window will appear.

  4. Click the Delete button.

    The notification is now deleted.