You are here

Step #2 - Scheduling a time for an Upgrade

Subscribe to Syndicate
Upgrades to Theatre Manager are scheduled based on:
  • the next best time availability that you select -and-
  • the first to email a specific date back to us in the case of tow venues wanting the same date.

 

Booking of dates is assigned to those clients who email back a confirmation date first, and processed in the order they are received. Please email Bonnie at bonnie@artsman.com with your 1st, 2nd, and 3rd choice dates. These will be used to determine the date of the upgrade based on current scheduling. We can start the upgrade at approximately 8:00AM MST in attempts to complete it with minimal disruption to the box office.

 

The following dates* are currently available

Aug 2021

  • Tue Aug 3
  • Wed Aug 18
  • Fri Aug 20
  • Tue Aug 24
  • Wed Aug 25
  • Thu Aug 26
  • Fri Aug 27
  • Mon Aug 30
  • Tue Aug 31

Sep 2021

  • Tue Sep 14
  • Wed Sep 15
  • Thu Sep 16
  • Fri Sep 17

Oct 2021

  • Mon Oct 5
  • Tue Oct 5
  • Wed Oct 6
  • Thu Oct 7
  • Fri Oct 8
  • Wed Oct 27
  • Thu Oct 28
  • Fri Oct 29

November 2021

  • November dates to be announced in late October

If a month is not posted, it means the future availability dates are yet to be determined. If the above dates do not work for you, keep monitoring this page as it will be updated with the available dates when they become known.

Note: About the dates listed above....

  • * With all dates listed, high priority support issues may ensue. We reserve the right to delay a conversion if it is deemed that the proper time needed to complete the process is unable to be allocated due to staff shortage. We will notify you as soon as possible and reschedule it in the next available time slot.
  • ** on the date reflects the date is currently available, however there is a possibility that the Arts Management Support Technician may not be available due to pre-arranged onsite client travel. If you choose this date and there is no Technician available on that day, we will notify you as soon as possible and reschedule it in the next available time slot.
  • *** on the date reflects a non-available date that may become available. If you choose that date as an option, we will reconfirm before assigning that day to you.