You are here

Deleting Membership

Subscribe to Syndicate
  1. Open the Patron Window.

    Click here to learn how to access this window.

  2. Click on the Membership tab.

    Click here for more information on this tab.

  3. Select the membership to be deleted.

    Single click on a membership to select it.

  4. Click the Refund button.

    If the record cannot be deleted the following window will appear.

    The following confirmation window will appear if the membership can be deleted.

  5. Click the Delete button to confirm the deletion.

    The membership is now deleted. A refund payment is still needed. For information on adding a payment to an order click here.